Travel Grants

Application for travel grants for EPA 2021 is now closed.
The deadline for application was 3 November 2020.

Congratulations to the winners of the EPA Travel Grants! 

  • Alexandr Temniy, Russia
  • Amedeo Minichino, United Kingdom
  • Anastasia Boiko, Russia
  • Andres Roman, Spain
  • Annesha Mukherjee, India
  • Eleonora Rossi, Italy
  • Emanuele Cassioli, Italy
  • Francesco Dal Santo, Spain
  • Laura Fusar-Poli, Italy
  • Marco Spangaro, Italy
  • Olga Belugina, Belarus
  • Partheeban Muruganandam, India
  • Raghid Charara, Lebanon
  • Udayan Bhaumik, India

Please note: Travel Grants will be awarded via bank transfer after the congress, subject to participation at the congress.